Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sebastian's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Caledonia, WI

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sebastian's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elsymedina98 about 1 month ago

*Prime Rib-Eye

Quality piece of meat, cooked to perfection.

Krysten about 1 month ago

Brie Stuffed Chicken Breast

Loved this meal!! Everything is always so fresh and flavorful and you can tell a lot of thought and work is put into the meals at Sebastian's

Sarah Hawkinson about 2 months ago

*Tenderloin Medallions au Poivre

I literally dream about this meal. It is so delicious and luxurious. I love coming to Sebastian’s for all of our family occasions. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and I love the ambiance and coziness.

Sara 2 months ago

Brie Stuffed Chicken Breast

The chicken was tender, crispy, flavorful!!!

Terry 3 months ago

Pork Shank

Sebastian's fine dining restaurant is always excellent 5 stars***** every time we visit. From the warm cheerful welcome greeting to always having our table available immediately when we arrive. The service is great and friendly attending to all of our needs timely without ever rushing us. we started with our favorite wine which was excellent. This was followed by warm baked bread which goes great with the wine. The salad was perfect leading up to our main course the Pork Shank it is so delicious and tender and enough for a second meal it is so large a portion. Our Pork Shank came with a wine sauce, mashed potatoes and string beans all done impeccably. Save room for their wonderful desserts, they are all so delicious as well. We will return often to our happy dining experience at Sebastian's.

Ruby about 1 month ago

*Filet Mignon

Very tender and delicious!

Kyle A. about 2 months ago

104 Sauvetage, Sauvignon Blanc, France, 2020

An excellent accompaniment to any fish dish on the menu!

Rachael about 2 months ago

Grilled Kale Salad

Sebastians is the best Racine restaurant, hands down! It's the first place we suggest when we have family & friends in town & often where my husband & I choose to celebrate our birthdays or anniversary. The grilled kale salad is my go-to favorite, but the rotating menu is *always* full of delicious options & Cory Sebastian is a stellar somalier!

Tom Smagalski 2 months ago

Potato Encrusted Halibut

Another very fine dinner with friends at Sebastian's. The Potato Encrusted Grouper was fantastic, I know I will have it again in the future.

Linda 3 months ago

*Filet Mignon

My steak was cooked to perfection and practically melted in my mouth. My husband had the rib eye and his ear perfect as well. Our service was top notch. Will definitely come back for a special occasion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA