Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sebastian's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Caledonia, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sebastian's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rlhartley about 1 month ago

*Filet Mignon

This is a must have! Perfect steak every time - will melt in your mouth!

Rlhartley about 1 month ago

Duck Tenderloins

Delicious appetizer! The sweet chili sauce on them are perfect!

Andejean about 1 month ago

Organic Scottish Salmon

Consistently top notch. Our family has dined in and taken out. We have enjoyed both. One of my favorite entrees is the Organic Scottish Salmon, cooked to perfection and the lemon-dill butter sauce is outstanding.

Christyloew 2 months ago

*Tenderloin Medallions au Poivre

My husband took me here for our 8th wedding anniversary. We called to make a reservation, and thankfully we did because it was busy for a Tuesday night. Atmosphere: Romantic, warm, and cozy. We were taken to a table for two across from a beautiful fireplace! Drinks: Our server brought us drink menus and we ordered the Driftless Glen Old Fashioned and a Dirty Martini. The old fashioned is one of the most complimented/reviewed drinks and it definitely lived up to the hype. Starters: Feeling good (a warm glow), my husband and I decided to go beyond our comfort zone and order Duck Tenderloins and the Blue Crab Stuffed Poblano to start. I have never had duck, but these bites were so tender and meatier than what I was expecting. They were fried in a panko that had excellent flavor. The little bites were savory and came with an Asian coleslaw, which was that was the perfect flavor compliment. Had I known how good duck was, I would have had this as my main! These savory bites are a great hors d'oeuvre to share. I have had crab, but never blue crab before as I am not a huge seafood person. But the flavor mix of the poblano, pico and chili mayo, made this crab experience divine. It was a flavor explosion in my mouth. Soup: We both order a cup soup, which was cream of beef or chipped beef with mushrooms. Most people would be cautious to order a soup like this but let me tell you … Sebastian's nailed it! It was meaty and had the perfect spice blend to compliment the mushrooms and meat. They even garnish the soup with Dill. And dill was the perfect garnish, who would have thought?! Mains: Now it was time for our main dishes, and by now my husband and I are both feeling a bit full, but we're excited to see what flavor presentation was coming up next. My husband ordered the 20 oz T-bone steak, this was a special and off the menu. I ordered the Tenderloin Medallions Au Poivre. The T-bone was huge! And was deliciously seasoned. It also came with scalloped potatoes. I am not normally a fan of scalloped potatoes (yet I love mashed potatoes) but these potatoes were mouthwatering – I am salivating just thinking about them now! Sebastian's - if you are reading this can I please, please, please have the recipe?? As for my tenderloin medallions they were cooked to perfection. They were the perfect medium level and cut like butter. They came seared in a brandy, green peppercorn glaze that just kept my mouth going back for more. But as any foodie, I still wanted dessert. So, I reluctantly put aside half of my main course (only to absolutely mouth-gasm on my tenderloin for lunch the next day) and ordered the Grasshopper. Dessert: The grasshopper, and all ice cream drinks, are large enough for two people to share. I told the server that at this point of the meal I couldn't fit much more into my dress and asked if she could make the shake to go. She did not disappoint! They brought us a large sized container with enough to feed at least four people. All in all, my husband and I had a great experience, and think this may be our new tradition on our anniversary. The service was top notch, as was the food. Excited to go back!

Jim 2 months ago

*Filet Mignon

In our top 5 ... ever!

Rlhartley about 1 month ago

Grilled Kale Salad

My go-to salad when at Sebastian's. The perfect mix of sweet fruit, bold cheese, & acidic vinaigrette. So good!

Rlhartley about 1 month ago

Lemon Drop Martini

By far the best Lemon Drop Martini I've ever had. Perfectly tart and sweet. You cannot go wrong with this choice!

Terri about 2 months ago

Brie Stuffed Chicken Breast

I thought the stuffed chicken was delicious. My husband had beef medallions and said it melted in his mouth

Mitch 2 months ago

*Filet Mignon

At Sebastian's you can always expect a high quality cut of steak. I usually choose a steak because they're so good here and properly cooked. The filet mignon was cooked to perfection, still warm to the center when it arrived at the table and full of flavor.

Rose 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi

Excellent as always



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA