Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sebastian's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Caledonia, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sebastian's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jim 28 days ago

*Filet Mignon

In our top 5 ... ever!

Jkintheoc about 1 month ago

*Tuna Tataki

Taste of my food was just as amazing as appearance. Not only is the food top notch, but the service, cocktails and atmosphere are as well. Sebastian's is truly a hidden gem.

Andreahabetler about 1 month ago

*Filet Mignon

It was amazing! So tender and juicy. Cooked to perfection. The potatoes and veggies were amazing as well.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Scallops

Perfectly cooked, melt in your mouth tender, paired well with the vegetables and quinoa-I would for sure order it again (after I have tried everything else I have yet to sample).

Gail about 2 months ago

Smoked Duck Scratch Pasta

The smoked duck scratch pasta was delicious! The pasta was cooked perfectly. I could really pick up the smokiness of the duck and the vegetables in the alfredo sauce were super fresh. I would definitely order this again.

Rose 29 days ago

Mahi Mahi

Excellent as always

Andreahabetler about 1 month ago

Potato Encrusted Halibut

Very good. The fish was generous and so tasty. Especially with the butter sauce. The veggie quinoa was excellent as well.

Steven about 1 month ago

Driftless Glen Old Fashioned

This is a fabulous variation between the traditional old fashioned and a Manhattan that allows the superior flavor of the brandy to come out without being overpowered. Our bartender, who concocted this masterpiece, is one of the finest mixologists in this part of Wisconsin (in my opinion of course) and has come up with a winner.

George about 1 month ago

Skate Wing

Incredibly delicious and delicate. The sauce is perfect and the dish is beautifully presented. Pairs wonderfully with the Pinot Noir. Exquisite evening!

Carol 2 months ago

Scallops

Sautéed to perfection. Absolutely delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA