Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sebastian's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Caledonia, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sebastian's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Val 3 months ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

King crab is always a treat. A great addition to the menu! Large portion of succulent crab with warmed butter. 1/2 lb will be more than enough for most. (We skip the pomp fries) We've found this a near-perfect take-out item - add one of Sebastians great salads (to share) and always enjoy something yummy from the new desert menu (no share - one each they're so good). Longtime Sebastians patron (social distancing) -- reluctantly missing in-person dining at present.

Ernie 5 months ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

Duck breast is just one menu offering by which Sebastian's distinguishes itself from all other dining establishments in the region. While the very inclusion of this item on the menu is an attention getter, the dining experience is unforgettable. The duck breast itself? Delectable!

Deanna6996 5 months ago

BBQ Beef Ribs

It is hard to pick just one item from Sebastians to review but i am choosing more of a basic standard fare around Wisconsin, a fish fry of some sort. I remembered the old days of all the beautiful and delicious fish fries that could he found. Mom and Dad taking us kids for fish on fridays. Today i struggle to find a good solid fish fry. Sebastian's offered a breaded cod on a casual Friday and I told my sposuse we were going. It was literally the best piece of bread cod I have had in probably over 30 years. The light and crispy breading that enclosed the amazingly flaky cod with the perfect amount of seasoning has never been forgotten. When curbside brought the walleye we knew immediately it was a must try. I will say this dish did not disappoint. Personally I prefer breaded over battered but this batter was lighter than normal and not full of grease. The quality of the fish was top notch and that showed in its flavor. The fish was seasoned perfect lending to not having to pull out the salt shaker. The potato pancake was as purest in its form with beautiful shredded potato and that crispiness that held even with a take out order. You knew there were fresh made and not a pancake that had a typical perfect standard form. Each one was freshly hand formed with amazing blend of flavors. The coleslaw, which is always an after thought at places, had a beautiful crunchy slaw with a sauce that put this coleslaw above others. I would ask sebastians to create an apple slaw for future dishes as I know they can come up with one that is outstanding to all others. With the tartar sauce I look for what i call the old fashioned style with dill pickle not sweet pickle. This tartar sauce finds a delicious balance of both that can lead to satisfying the two sides to tartar, dill vs sweer. While i would still prefer no sweet I found this tartar one of the best I have tried in many many years. Finally, the rye bread is of the same quality Sebastians offers with all their food, the marble rye with the pillowy softness that you encounter with every bite. Any fish that sebastians cooks is one that will not be forgotten. Their desserts should also not be forgotten. If your too full, take it to go, especially the mandarin orange cake, which texture reminds me of a cross between my grandmother's steamed pudding and bread pudding. With every delicious meal and bite as well as their outstanding service and staff sebastians has become our number 1 five star restaurant. They never disappoint.

Mary 3 months ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

What a wonderful surprise on the menu. Delicious, generous portion, fixed perfectly. Another terrific seafood option at Sebastian's! Elegant dining, excellent service, great atmosphere. Is it any wonder that we consider this our restaurant of choice!

Dana 5 months ago

*Rack of Lamb

I have had almost everything on the menu and it is all amazing. They are consistently spot on.

Henry 5 months ago

Scalloped Potatoes & Ham

I have eaten their potato-crusted Halibut. It was fabulus !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA